top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJasmine Prince

Meet Mona Vand !

I decided to utilize YouTube as a video platform because this is the #1 video platform many people use today. I also love how YouTube categorize certain key words to help viewers find what they are looking for much quicker. I would definitely say when it comes to using YouTube to brand your business, the positive outweighs the negative ! I have choose Mona Vand because her vlog fits within my brand strategy and I love her energy. She also gives me additional tips to add to my blog. Mona Vand provides 5 tips that does not cost any money which would be helpful to maintain an healthy lifestyle. Maintaining a healthy lifestyle shouldn't be expensive, so I will also offer tips that would not cost my target audience any money.




13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Lets Get Into It...Podcast !

There is several ways to build a powerful brand through podcast. First, I have the option to start my own or I could get myself feature on the podcast of others (Podcast, 2018). However, I will start

229-931-3860

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2021 by Healthy Eating. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page